7 Years In Babylon


Full Description

“7 Years in Babylon – The Words Of The Lion” is a testament to conscious hip hop music. The vocals of AKX make this a lyrical masterpiece while the production of Rhapsodic and engineering of Denver Grown creates a true musical gem on the realm of hip hop. Contributing producers: InsaneBeatz and Beatzunami.

Track Listing:

01 7 Years in Babylon (Intro)
02 On My Mind
03 Respect Mine
04 Remember
05 Fire From The Tongue
06 Streets Of Poverty
07 The Word I Was Given
08 Rude Boy
09 Core Of The Earth
10 Wicked Emcees Part 2
11 Street Philosophy
12 Revolution Sound
13 Babylon Burn
14 Last Days
15 Forever And A Day
16 Hotlist (Bonus Track)

Rudboy Produced by Beatzunami
Streets of Poverty and Fire from the tongue Produced by InsaneBeatz.

SKU: 7YB 00 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Be the first to review “7 Years In Babylon”
Join Us!Sign up for our email newsletter...

By signing up, you will have the opportunity to enter contests, win merchandise and get exclusive access to unreleased Righteous Revolution music.